Cleopatra Stratan – Ghita

Pertamanya geli, ini lagu apa? kok suaranya kayak anak kecil yang lg belajar ngomong…tp lucu abis lah pokoknya…

Ternyata setelah googling, ni lagu Romania…dapet juga liriknya, post deh kesini…katanya di Youtube ada versi Inggrisnya, cm kok ane tetep seneng yang ini ya…pure lucu abis…

Cleopatra Stratan-Ghita

Hainita sta in cui / The little coat it’s in the hatstand
Afara soare nu-i / outside isn’t sun
Nimic nu-i bun de cand / nothing it’s good since
Ma gandesc la Ghita / I’ve been thinking at Ghita
Dar Ghita nu-i in sat / But Ghita isn’t in the town
Eu m-am interesat/ I’ve concerned
Imi pare ca-i plecat / I’m sorry he’s gone
Dupa granita… / he’s abroad
Greu, tare mi-i de greu, / hard, it’s very hard
Vreau, da nu stiu ce vreau;/ I want but I don’t know what I want
Stiu ca si tu ma placi / I know that you like me too
Spune, Ghita, ce tu taci? / Tell me Ghita what are you doing
Ori vina ori ti du / Come or go
Ori spune da ori nu / tell me yes or no
Eu te rog nu ma-nerva / but Please, but make me nervous
Ghita ce-i cu viata ta? / Ghita, what;s with your life ?

REF: Ghita, te-astept diseara la portita / Ghita, I wait you tonight at the door
Langa portita de la scoala / near that door at the school
Vino da numa nu vini cum vii tu / come, but come in other way like you usually come
De obicei cu mana goala / without something
Cine te mai asteapta ca si mine / who waits like me
O seara intreaga numai pe tine. / one entire night only for you
Ghita, arata-mi tu o fata care / Ghita, show me a girl
Sa te iubeasca asa de tare!/ who might love you as I do

Ghita, te-astept diseara la portita / Ghita, I wait you tonight at the door
Langa portita de la scoala / near that door at the school
Vino da numa nu vini cum vii tu / come, but come in other way like you usually come
De obicei cu mana goala / without something
Cine te mai asteapta ca si mine / who waits like me
O seara intreaga numai pe tine. / one entire night only for you
Ghita, arata-mi tu o fata care / Ghita, show me a girl
Sa te iubeasca asa de tare!/ who might love you as I do

Ghita, te-astept diseara la portita / Ghita, I wait you tonight at the door
Langa portita de la scoala / near that door at the school
Vino da numa nu vini cum vii tu / come, but come in other way like you usually come
De obicei cu mana goala / without something
Cine te mai asteapta ca si mine / who waits like me
O seara intreaga numai pe tine. / one entire night only for you
Ghita, arata-mi tu o fata care / Ghita, show me a girl
Sa te iubeasca asa de tare!/ who might love you as I do

10 thoughts on “Cleopatra Stratan – Ghita

  1. sigit says:

    aq pny lagunya 1 album.. lagunya asik tp aneh coz bhsnya asing yg baru x ini aq dgr. Tp lbh asik liat vidklipnya.. ngegemesin banet

  2. yadieet says:

    But.. lyric yang kudengar kayak gini :

    The coat is inside out,
    There is no sun above
    Nothing is going good
    Since I think of Ghita.
    But Ghita’s not in town
    I asked why he’s not around
    It seems to me he’s gone
    He’s gone abroad

    Hard, I think it’s very hard
    Want, I don’t know what I want
    I know that you like me too
    Ghita, what is up with you?
    Young, come on in or go
    Young, tell me yes or no
    Ghita, please don´t anger me
    Tell me how your life will be

    Ghita,
    Tonight I’m waiting at the wicket
    Me at the station I bought a ticket
    Come to,
    But don’t come as you did before
    As usually with empty hands…
    Who else
    Will and sing for you as I do
    Entire evening just getting there
    Ghita,
    Show me a girl who’s found of you
    That loves you more as much as I do…

    Ghita, te-astept diseara la portita
    Langa portita de la scoala
    Vino da numa nu vini cum vii tu
    De obicei cu mana goala
    Cine te mai asteapta ca si mine
    O seara intreaga numai pe tine.
    Ghita, arata-mi tu o fata care
    Sa te iubeasca asa de tare!

    (the last para translated from google)
    Ghita, I expect tonight to port
    The docks at school
    Vino da vini not only how you live
    Usually with empty hands
    Who do you expect me
    A whole evening just for you.
    Ghita, show me a girl who
    I love her so much!

Leave a Reply

